Falling Off the Blogging Wagon

Well, I fell off the blogging wagon a few months ago.  It happened slowly.  For a while there I was hanging on with one hand running beside it by posting meal plans and then ker-plunk!  To ground I went.

Well, I’m ready to climb back on and try again now.  It’s time to get back to what this blog was originally planned to be.  Now, come join me in the adventures of my life as an obsolete homemaker who loves Christ.  My goal is that I’ll discover how to be a better help mate to my husband, parent to our children, and how to eat natural real foods on a budget while seeking Yahweh through it all.

Leave a Reply

